Reiki Chakra Stone Pyramid Set

This set contains 10 stones each corresponding to each of the chakras.
(This product has a limit set to 1 item(s) per order)
This set is a collection of reiki chakra teardrops. Each stone is aligned with a chakra or several chakras. Goldstone: Sacral Blue Goldstone- Throat Smokey Quartz- Root Dyed Agate(pink)- Heart Unakite- Heart Turquoise- All or 5th Green Aventurine- Heart Rose Quartz- Heart Honey Calcite- 3rd eye, sacral, crown, solar plexus Picture Jasper- Base or Root
  • Availability: 1 In Stock

Write Review

Note: Do not use HTML in the text.