Reiki Chakra Stone Tear Drop Set

This set contains 10 stones each corresponding to each of the chakras.
(This product has a limit set to 1 item(s) per order)
This set is a collection of reiki chakra teardrops. Each stone is aligned with a chakra or several chakras. For this set the list of chakras and their stones is listed below. Root: Turquoise, Red Jasper, Howlite Sacral or pelvic: Turquoise, Howlite Navel or Solar Plexus: Tigers eye, Turquoise, Howlite Heart: Turquoise, Rose Quartz, Unakite, Opalite, Howlite, Amazonite, Emerald Throat: Turquoise, Lapis Lazuli, Howlite, Amazonite Third Eye: Turquoise, Unakite, Opalite, Lapis Lazuli, Howlite Crown: Turquoise, Opalite, Howlite
  • Availability: 1 In Stock

Write Review

Note: Do not use HTML in the text.